Cache Technical Advisory Committee (CTAC)

The purpose of the CTAC is to serve as a technical advisory body to the CMPO Executive Council. The CTAC membership is drawn from a pool of the regional professional planners, city manager, public work officials and others with technical expertise in their respective disciplines.


  • Jim Gass, CMPO
  • Bill Young, Logan
  • Todd Beutler, Transit
  • Matt Phillips, Cache County
  • Ryan Snow, Providence
  • Justin Maughan, Nibley
  • Ron Salvesen, Hyrum
  • Alan Luce, North Logan
  • Scott Wells, Wellsville
  • Craig Giles, Smithfield
  • Christopher Chesnut, UDOT
  • Elden Bingham, UDOT
  • Jennifer Elsken, FHWA


Stay tuned

Helpful Links

Stay tuned

Skip to content